Hannah || Portrait

IMG_0085IMG_9912 IMG_0064IMG_0001 IMG_0045 IMG_0083IMG_0003IMG_9889IMG_0159 IMG_0162 IMG_0160

laughter///starbucks///friends///photos///ridiculous poses///

          I love this girl! She has such a spunky and sweet personality. The one word I’d use to describe her would be joyful; she is filled to the brim in joy. Hannah, I am so glad we are in each other’s classes. I feel like we have gotten to know each other so much better in the past two years, and I can not wait to hang out again.

Emma

3 comments

Leave a Reply

